Towns: Skylines has unfastened weekend going presently, together with a sale on all DLC

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

With SimCity’s best possible days now within the lovely far-off previous, Towns: Skylines has taken the crown as the most productive town builder to be had nowadays. Now, for what the parents within the ads name ‘a restricted time,’ it’s playable without cost on Steam.

Sure, the definition of unfastened weekend is now stretchy sufficient to incorporate part of the week previously, as a result of Towns: Skylines’ unfastened weekend is already in development. The development runs thru Sunday, February 11 at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 GMT, and should you’re unwilling to let your valuable towns pass at the moment there’s additionally a forged at the sport itself till February 12. The 75% cut price brings the fee right down to $7.49 / £five.74 / €6.99.

The development’s no longer a bust should you already personal Skylines, both, because the complete checklist of DLC may be inexpensive this weekend. You’ll be able to get 50% off all of the main items of content material from After Darkish to Mass Transit, regardless that the latest Inexperienced Towns growth is solely 10% off. Nonetheless that’s numerous financial savings on some forged DLC.

Should you’re on the lookout for slightly extra motion whilst you check out a brand new sport, Rainbow Six Siege’s unfastened weekend starts subsequent week on February 15.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *