Right here's when you’ll play Overall Struggle: Warhammer 2's Tomb Kings DLC

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

The primary DLC for Overall Struggle: Warhammer II releases as of late. Upward thrust of the Tomb Kings brings the skeletal warriors to each Warhammer II’s Eye of the Vortex marketing campaign and the Mortal Empires marketing campaign.

Here is our Upward thrust of the Tomb Kings assessment.

Upward thrust of the Tomb Kings is out this afternoon, so right here’s precisely when you’ll play, in line with its Steam web page:

  • 07:00 PT
  • 10:00 ET
  • 15:00 GMT
  • 16:00 CET
  • 02:00 ACT, Wednesday January 24

You’ll be able to stay a better eye at the DLC by means of Steam. It is price remembering that the platform handiest resets at the hour, so whether or not the sport is an hour and 59 mins from liberate or simply 61 mins, Steam will nonetheless inform you the sport unlocks in “roughly one hour.”

For the following couple of hours, you’ll get 10% off the Tomb Kings DLC by means of Steam, for a complete of £12.59.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *